Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

UFO'S ARE REAL, I HAVE PROOF

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
Unmasked with Authoress Lyle

Unmasked with Authoress Lyle

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unmasked with Authoress Lyle.
h:634989
s:11384281
archived

What a awesome night to spend with our guest Chad, who will have undeniable proof that extra terrestrial life is here on earth and has been for a long time. Tune in and call in to our studio number 347 945 6003 and hit the 1 key if you have a question or comment. Our show starts at 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, and 4:30pm PST

Comments