Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Six Areas of Life - Finding a Balance and Flow

  • Broadcast in Family
Judy H Wright-Pet Grief Coach

Judy H Wright-Pet Grief Coach


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Judy H Wright-Pet Grief Coach.

The six areas of life that every one in the world experiences are;

  1. Home/Family
  2. Social/Friendships
  3. Money/Career
  4. Spiritual/Ethical
  5. Emotional/Mental
  6. Health/Wellness

Life is composed of these six areas, but the boundaries overflow and intersect with one another constantly.  We are not longer compartmental, if we ever were.

We are now whole pwople who are being asked to act and react in new ways and with system that are different from those we have used in the past.

"New Normal"

In what is now called the "New Normal" we are being challenged to do more, with less, faster and  better than ever before.  Each individual person on this planet has experiences in thse six areas every day. 

We are unique and serparte beings and yet we are connected as we deal with our daily concerns.

Please claim your free eBook at http://www.bouncebackfromanything.com  and join our community of kind, thoughtful people who want respect for all.

Thank you, Judy Helm Wright aka Auntie Artihcoke, the storytelling trainer and speaker

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled