BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Life Lessons Kids Should Learn Quickly"

  • Broadcast in Education
ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ASWIFTT RADIO.
h:137899
s:11761689
archived

     ASWIFTT RADIO Host, Brenda Diann Johnson and Guest co-host Curtis Wilson will discuss Brenda’s upcoming book “Life Lessons Kids Should Learn Quickly” on ASWIFTT RADIO on July 19, 2020 at 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST and 1 pm PST.

     This broadcast is the prelude to Brenda Diann Johnson’s upcoming book, “Life Lessons Kids Should Learn Quickly.” A child’s initial training ground to shape behavior starts at home.  Parents are responsible for teaching their children manners, etiquette, social skills, rules and principles to interact with people and navigate through life successfully. Unfortunately, all kids don’t get the same basic teachings because of various circumstances that exist in the home.  No matter what misfortune kids face, respect of others, appropriate behavior in formal and informal settings and basic rules and principles are essential.  Social skills, manners, etiquette, rules and principles are important for every child, teen and young adult.

     For more information on this show contact ASWIFTT RADIO Host, Brenda Diann Johnson at: aswifttradionews@yahoo.com or visit: http://www.aswifttradio.net

     For more information about Curtis Wilson email:  info@wilsonandwilsonllc.com

Comments