BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Elizabeth April~Sacred Matrix~12/13/20~ Janet Kira & Dr. Sasha Lessin

  • Broadcast in Education
Aquarian Radio

Aquarian Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquarian Radio.
h:366729
s:11862897
archived

Elizabeth April ~ Sacred Matrix ~ 12/13/20 ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Debra DeFranco ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, 3 PM HST

Elizabeth April is a cosmic intuitive channeller who has the ability to go into other realms and dimensions in order to gain access to information. Elizabeth specializes in channelling past lives both on and off this planet.

Whether you are sitting in her audience, watching her YouTube channel, or getting an individual reading, the insights channeled through her will leave you feeling in tune with the limitless possibilities in the universe!

Topics for Discussion:

-2021
-GFL
-Cosmic Disclosure
-New Humans
-DNA Activations

Website: ElizabethApril.com

Comments