BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jean Ann Eisenhower ~ 09/29/20 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos~ Hosts Janet & Sasha

  • Broadcast in Education
Aquarian Radio

Aquarian Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquarian Radio.
h:366729
s:11821933
archived

Jean Ann Eisenhower ~ 09/29/20 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Debra DeFranco ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ 8 to 10 PM EDT, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM HST

Bio:  Jean Eisenhower

A child of military, Mason, Mormon, and Hollywood lineages, Jean Eisenhower was born into Mind Control in 1952.  A runaway at age 19, she broke just enough of her programming to have an idea that something was going on, but would not discover exactly what until she was almost 50.  At some point, she also became a Targeted Individual. 

Because Mind Control enhances ones psychic and intellectual abilities, she has been a mystic from childhood, and is holder of numerous awards from local to international, in journalism, videography, art, fundraising, real estate, and more.

In 2008 she wrote Rattlesnake Fire: a memoir of extra-dimensional experience, about learning she was both a mind control subject and alien experiencer, and her targeting has severely increased since that time.  Despite this, she is currently working on another memoir to include her experiences of being targeted, and to tie more strands of the extensive conspiracy together.

Comments