BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

James Tolley ~ 08/06/20 ~ Elephants in Our Rooms ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin, Debr

  • Broadcast in Education
Aquarian Radio

Aquarian Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquarian Radio.
h:366729
s:11788931
archived

James Tolley ~ 08/06/20 ~ Elephants in Our Rooms ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin, Debra DeFranco & Karen Christine Patrick ~ Aquarian Radio~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM HST

James Tolley is the host of the brand new Active Measures Podcast - Stating the Obvious. In this podcast, and in his weekly zoom talk on the topic, James teaches about the many clear signs that the active measures process has been driving the American national political conversation for decades. A long-time Buddhist and couples communication coach, James is sensitive to the divisive communication patterns of narcissists which are used against the masses in active measures campaigns. James is also the founder and Chief Technology Officer of Concordis.io, designed to be the silver bullet to fake news and disinformation.

 

What are Active Measures / Ideological Subversion?

Where did it come from / why might we believe it's happening?

What are the Four Phases?

What are its overarching characteristics?

Narcissists' communication tactics and Active Measures

More detail: The goals of the Demoralization Phase

Solutions

Comments