BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

James Tolley ~ 08/02/20 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Lessin

  • Broadcast in Education
Aquarian Radio

Aquarian Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquarian Radio.
h:366729
s:11786864
archived

James Tolley ~ 08/02/20 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Debra DeFranco ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM HST

James Tolley is the host of the brand new Active Measures Podcast - Stating the Obvious. In this podcast, and in his weekly zoom talk on the topic, James teaches about the many clear signs that the active measures process has been driving the American national political conversation for decades. A long-time Buddhist and couples communication coach, James is sensitive to the divisive communication patterns of narcissists which are used against the masses in active measures campaigns. James is also the founder and Chief Technology Officer of Concordis.io, designed to be the silver bullet to fake news and disinformation.

TOPICS:

American divisiveness in 2020

Steve Bannon and Newt Gingrich

Yuri Bezmenov and Paul Weyrich

 

The Active measures process

The four phases of active measures

Tactics visible in society

Other achieve goals

Narcissistic communication techniques and active measures

Solutions: shared reality, education, good-faith collaboration

Websites/links:

https://peaceful.ly - a brand new blog about active measures

https://anchor.fm/active-measures - a brand new podcast about active measures

Comments