BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ready or Not here I come Disaster Preparedness

  • Broadcast in Self Help
AprilMahoney

AprilMahoney

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AprilMahoney.
h:554901
s:6514853
archived

BRAINS-  Disaster Preparedness SUNDAY MAY 25, 2014 3PM PST 5PM CST OR 6PM EST. I am the former" OUTREACH COORDINATOR FOR THE AMERICAN RED CROSS" for San Diego/Imperial County, so I know my stuff. With the horror of the wild fires  thought that I should get my brains all over the world disaster ready and prepared. By a show of hands honestly, how many of you are prepared for evacuate and sustain you and your family for at least 3 day in the event of a disaster? A disaster could be a riot, power or water outage, earthquake, flood, tornado, hurricane, explosion, house fire and more Come over to the edge this Sunday PLEASE as I give you a lesson on preparedness. You and your family’s lives could and will be saved in this 30 minute conversation.

Comments