BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Crumbs From the Table Are Not a Meal with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11801583
archived

 What's your relationship with Receiving?

Are you trying to get by with less?

Have you been telling yourself things will be better tomorrow for as long as you can remember?

Do you constantly remind yourself that you should be grateful for what you have? Do you berate yourself for wanting more by remembering that some people have less and are happier than you are with more?

Do you feel guilty for wanting more but try to pretend that you're satisfied with what you have? Would you like to feel good about your desires and learn how to receive more of what you want?

Join me on Sunday, August 30th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, August 31st at 9 am AEST and learn how you can live a life of abundance.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments