BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Manifesting From the Heart with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11763986
archived

What's your relationship with Manifesting?

Do you yearn to become better at manifesting? Are you in search of that special technique that will allow you to manifest your desires?

Do you find yourself attracting all sorts of unwanted things? Things like bills that are higher than expected or sickness, work-related difficulties, even personal relationship troubles?

Would you like to get off the, "I hope so track" and onto the, "I know so" train?

Manifesting what you do want isn't difficult but it does take a change of heart.

Join me on Sunday, June 28th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, June 29th at 9 am AEST and learn how to manifest from the heart.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments