BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to Understand All the Parts of Yourself with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11759787
archived

How do you interact with your other side? That side of yourself that's your polar opposite?

If you're female it would be your masculine side and if your male, it would be your feminine side.

Everyone is both masculine and feminine but not everyone is able to honor all of themselves.

Trying to pretend that you're only one or the other leaves a fabulous side of yourself unexplored.

If you're ready to understand the Divine masculine and feminine aspects inherent in every being so you can express yourself with more fullness and power

Join me on Sunday, June 21st at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, June 22st at 9 am AEST as we learn how to honor and accept all of ourselves.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments