BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

But I Wanted It To Be Easy with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11741375
archived

What's your relationship with ease?

Are you always trying to do things the hard way? Do you push against, resist and rebel against the way things are? Or do you try to find the easy way, the way that requires the least effort?

No matter what you may have chosen, neither way is the best way.

If you're ready to find a way for things to be easy and still gain experience then you need to call on the energetic realm for support.

If you're ready to grow but you want to receive the help you need so you can grow with ease join me on Sunday, May 24th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, May 25th at 9 am AEST and learn how you can be supported in living a life of both expansion and ease.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments