BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Success by Number with Marcia Martin and Gina Roda, Master Numerologist

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11731595
archived

Do you want to know your secret number code?

Would you like to know what you've chosen to do well in this life and get a head's up on what may be a challenge for you?

Are you ready to play to your strengths while you strengthen your weaknesses?

Would you like to know, with certainty, what's moving you toward your success and what's preventing you from achieving the kind of success you've always dreamed of?

If you're ready to meet your authentic self as well as the part of you that's holding you back join me on Sunday, May 10th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, May 11th at 9 am AEST as my guest, Gina Roda, Master Intuitive Numerologist, provides mini, numerological readings for all callers.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Schedule your reading with Gina Roda at: abundantlight222@yahoo.com

Comments