BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Achieving the Impossible Dream with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11727243
archived

Do you have a secret dream? A desire that's so huge, there's just no way it could ever come true?

Have you ever tried to bring that dream to life? To change your life for the better only to find that you didn't have the means to achieve your dream so you were left looking like a failure and a fraud?

Would you like to know why it's time to begin pursuing that dream once again and how you can receive the assistance you need to succeed?

Join me on Sunday, May 3rd at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, May 4th at 9 am AEST as we uncover the steps that will make your dream come true.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

Comments