BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Don't Wait to Be Rescued with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11712310
archived

How are you dealing with the quarantine order and all of the restrictions?

Are you using the time to dive deeper into yourself and lift yourself higher or are you just waiting for the government to rescue you and for the virus to go away so you can go back to your normal life?

There's no right choice, but there is a choice that's right for you.

If you'd like to go deeper but you're afraid of what you'll find or you don't know how to access your inner self and you feel too worn down and overwhelmed by world events to go within all alone

Join me on Sunday, April 12th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, April 13th at 9 am AEST as we explore the rich, inner world of the heart and all of the gifts that you've brought to share.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments