BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Too Much Togetherness or Isolated and Alone with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11707267
archived

How are you handling the order to stay inside? Have you risen to this new challenge in your life or are you feeling defeated by it?

Do you feel as though it's bringing you closer together as a couple, family or neighborhood or do you find that too much togetherness is reminding you of all of those things you don't like about each other? Or perhaps you're isolated, feeling lost and alone and wondering why no one cares.

No matter what you may be encountering it's important to see the best in yourself and everyone around you, yet, that may feel impossible.

If you're ready to feel good about yourself and your life no matter what's going on 

Join me on Sunday, April 5th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, April 6th at 9 am AEST to learn how you can feel good about every aspect of your life.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments