BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Worry Won't Solve the Problem Fear Created with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11702511
archived

Have you started to worry about tomorrow?

Are you worried about how you're going to make ends meet? Do you wonder when or if you'll ever be able to return to work?

Does your worry about what may happen in the future keep you up at night or make you fear the future, your children's future and the world's future?

Are you ready to find a constructive outlet for your worry but don't know how to channel your energy in a productive direction?

Join me on Sunday, March 29th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, March 30th at 9 am AEST to learn what you can do to turn fear into action.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments