BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Coping with a World In Crisis with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11692168
archived

The population is getting sick.

The stock market is falling.

The leadership is failing.

What should you be doing to protect yourself and your loved ones?

The natural impulse is to run and hide. The safe choice seems to be to have no contact with others.

But does that really solve the problem or simply make it worse?

If you're ready to find a proactive solution to this world crisis,

Join me on Sunday, March 15th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, March 16th at 9 am AEST to discover how to stay safe in a world that feels anything but.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

 

Comments