BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Only Thing To Fear Is... with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11684374
archived

What are you afraid of?

Are you afraid of things that have the realistic potential to bring harm to you or your family? Or do you fear the what if's?

Do you live in fear from day to day of all the things that haven't happen but may happen? Do you find yourself in a constant state of worry and anxiety that has taken over your life? Are you unable to really relax because you're always on the alert for possible danger?

Does your life feel like a minefield to be navigated?

Would you like your life to be filled with love and joy instead of worry and anxiety?

Join me on Sunday, March 1st at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, March 2nd at 10 am AEST and discover how you can live a life filled with peace and harmony.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

 

Comments