Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why Do Empaths Attract Narcissists with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11668133
archived

What's your relationship with yourself?

Are you desperate to please other people? Does your self-acceptance depend on the opinion of others? Do you over give hoping that they'll like you and help you feel good about yourself?

If you're living your life trying to make up for the deficits you see in yourself then it's only a matter of time before you'll find yourself dealing with a narcissist who will reinforce your poor self-image.

If you're ready to get out from under other people's opinions and you want to learn how to love yourself just as you are

Join me on Sunday, February 9th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, February 10th at 10 am AEST to discover how to attract genuinely loving and caring people into your life.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments