Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How An Empath Can Have Healthy Relationships with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11664327
archived

How do you relate to others?

Are you able to receive as easily as you give?

Do you balance your life so that there's always time for your own well-being?

Have you learned to say, "No!" without feeling guilty?

And have you established healthy boundaries?

If you're like most empaths you're still figuring out how to receive or to feel worthy enough to deserve to receive.

You only remember yourself after you're long past the point of burn out and the only answer you can utter decisively is, "Yes and Come on in" as your private space is invaded and trampled.

If you're ready to find yourself amidst the noise and confusion of caring for others, join me on Sunday, January 26th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, January 27th at 10 am AEST to discover how you can have healthy and happy relationships.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

Comments