Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to Stop Being Afraid of Disappointing Others with Marcia Martin Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11656557
archived

What's your relationship with being an empath?

When blame gets tossed around are you the one with your arms open wide to catch it? Do you feel other people's pain and then feel obligated to take it from them?

Are you always holding yourself back so that someone else can shine a little brighter and are you convinced that it's your job to make their life easier?

If you can feel the pain of another, you're a sensitive being, an empath but if you try to take on the pain, illness or burden of others so they don't have to carry it, you're placing yourself in danger.

Join me on Sunday, January 19th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, January 20th at 10 am AEST to discover how you can get yourself out of harm's way.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments