BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to Overcome Fear of the Unknown with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11648535
archived

How are you relating to your future?

Are you excited by all of the possibilities or feeling overwhelmed by what could go wrong?

When you're thinking about your day do you anticipate a smooth flowing journey of accomplishment and satisfaction or are you knotted up with worry and anxiety about what could go wrong?

Do you wish you had a crystal ball that could show you that you and your loved ones will be safe?

If you're ready to stop worrying and anticipating the worst join me on Sunday, January 12th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, January 13th at 10 am AEST and learn how you can live a life that's free of anxiety and worry.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments