BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to Stop Being Afraid of Change with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11640789
archived

What's your relationship with change?

Do you worry about what's going to happen next? Or are you longing for yesterday when times were simpler and you knew just what to expect?

Does it feel as though you don't measure up? As though you should be someone better, smarter, funnier or just plain different.

Would you like to feel good about yourself just as you are now, as you learn to honor change and growth in your life? 

Would you like to be excited about today and confident about the future?

Join me on Sunday, January 5th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, January 6th at 10 am AEST and discover how you can become comfortable with change.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments