BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Turn Back The Clock On Aging with Marcia Martin and Gina Roda

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11634405
archived

How are you dealing with the aging process? 

Do you feel as though you've lost your vitality and your will to live or have you found new ways to improve your health and well-being?

Do you delight in each new day or is it difficult for you to crawl out of bed in the morning?

Are you eager for new information and new ideas or have you cut yourself off from society?

Do you feel as though life has passed you by? Would you like to feel renewed and re-energized?

Join me on Sunday, December 29th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, December 30th at 10 am AEST and discover how you can experience a greater level of health and vitality. 

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Schedule your reading with Gina Roda at: abundantlight222@yahoo.com

Comments