BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How You Can Be Happy Right Now with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11628651
archived

What's your relationship with happiness? 

Are you trying to just get through the holidays before you can be happy? Or are you waiting until you have less obligations or more money in the bank to be happy?

If that describes you, then you're staying alive but you're not living. Happiness is a part of life. Joy in this moment is a part of life as well.

But what about the pain you endured yesterday or the trauma that happened in the past? Should you just forget about that and try to move on?
What if you fear the future and suffer from panic and anxiety about what's going to happen next?

Join me on Sunday, December 22nd at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, December 23rd at 10 am AEST and discover how you can be happy right now.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments