BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Discover Your Gift with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11621475
archived

Tis the season to give and receive gifts but it may not always be possible to buy gifts for your loved ones.

So what do you do?

Do you feel sorry for yourself and shut down? Overextend your credit cards and go into debt or pretend it doesn't matter and paste on a smile?

Well, if none of those choices sound good to you and you'd like to discover the best gift you can give no matter how much money you have in your wallet, then join me this Sunday.

My present to all will be to help you discover your own, unique gift.

Join me on Sunday, December 15th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, December 16th at 10 am AEST and discover your special gift.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

Comments