Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Walking In Faith with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer and Dennis Pitocco

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11606255
archived

You've trained for a year. You've invested your time and money. You've subjected yourself to endless hours of endurance testing and now you're thousands of miles from home and dependent on your ability to walk half a million steps.

Yet, by the end of the first day, it's clear you're in physical trouble.

What do you do? Do you give up and try to find a way to get back home? Filling your mind and heart with resentment and anger over your failure?

Or do you dig down deep inside yourself and find a way to walk on in faith. Not knowing how you're going to get it done but knowing that this once in a lifetime opportunity cannot be allowed to wither and die. 

Join me Sunday, December 8th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, December 9th at 10 am AEST to discover how bestselling author, publisher and editor - in - chief Dennis Pitocco found trust, faith and Divine intervention as he went in search of more with less on the Camino De Santiago trail. Read his story in the new book, Chaos to Clarity available on Amazon.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments