Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How To Manifest More of What You Do Want with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11605003
archived

It's that time of year again, we're being told to buy, buy, buy or be considered less than valuable. But, you can't give what you haven't got so how can you manifest more?

What if you could manifest more of what you do want without having to feel guilty, manipulative or resentful? What if you could feel good about yourself as you give from your heart without bankrupting your pocketbook?

Join me on Sunday, December 1st at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, December 2nd at 10 am AEST and learn how to manifest more of what you do want.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

Comments