Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Feast or Failure - How to Survive Holiday Gatherings Marcia Martin Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11594603
archived

What kind of celebration are you planning this year?

Are you delighted that the holidays are here or looking for any excuse why you can't attend? Do you think of your family and feel loved, special and included or are you dreading the time that you have to spend in their presence?

Is the time that you spend together filled with joy or do arguments break out every time the family gets together? Do you look at other people's families and wish that you could have a family like that?

Are you ready to feel better about yourself and your plans for the holidays but don't know where to begin?

Join me on Sunday, November 24th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, November 25th at 10 am AEST and learn how to turn your holiday gathering into a feast.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments