Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How To Peacefully Transform Your Life with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11588387
archived

Are you playing small because you believe that it's safer for you that way? Or have you tried to change some behavior patterns or habits only to find that you just weren't able to maintain that new way of being and living?

Do you feel as though you must be failing since you just can't seem to change the parts of you that you don't like?

Or perhaps you secretly long to make a difference in the world but figure that you just don't have what it takes and now you're ready to just give up because it's just too hard?

Would you like to learn how you can transform your life and yourself with the help of the energetic realm and the power of the 11/11 gateway?

Join me on Sunday, November 17th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, November 18th at 10 am AEST and discover how you can peacefully transform all that you are into all that you want to be.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments