BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How To Talk With The Angels Every Day with Marcia Martin The Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11567335
archived

What's your relationship with ghosts, goblins and fright? Do you often feel frightened by things that you can feel are around you that you just can't see?

Has the shift in consciousness and the planetary ascension caused you to feel out of sorts and unstable? Do you often sense that something or someone may be trying to communicate with you?

Are you unsure whether it's safe to respond or interact with these beings? And would you like to know how to feel comfortable in the energetic realm instead of feeling as if you're going crazy?

 Join me on Sunday, November 3rd at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, November 4th at 9 am AEST as we examine the energetic realm and how you can safely interact with it.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments