Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"I'm Sorry!" How to Stop Over Apologizing with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11536517
archived

Are you constantly looking outside of yourself for answers? Do you feel that others are much more qualified and important than you are?

Do you feel that you must apologize for being in the room or take responsibility for anything and everything that may have gone wrong? 

Are you letting other people convince you that you don't matter? Do you see yourself as the one who must take the blame, keep the peace or suffer the consequence so that others won't have to?

Would you like to feel worthy and honored?

 Join me on Sunday, October 13th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, October 14th at 9 am AEST as we discover how to stop being a chronic apologizer and feel good about all that you are.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

 

Comments