Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Learn How to Love Your Shadow Self with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11516189
archived

What's your relationship with your shadow self? 

Are you hiding from parts of yourself? Do you feel that there are aspects of yourself that are unlovable? Parts that need to be hidden because if anyone knew who you were or what you'd done the shame would be unbearable?

Does it feel as though you have to be careful to only show the good parts of yourself to the world? 

Do you feel as though the weight and responsibility of hiding are a heavyweight that's preventing you from moving forward with your life? Are you ready to let go of the darkness so you can learn to dance in the light?

 Join me on Sunday, September 29th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, September 30th at 9 am AEST as we explore the reason for the darkness and how we can use it to help lead us into our magnificence.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments