Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to Harness the Power of Affirmations with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11506973
archived

Are you getting benefit from your affirmations? Or does if feel as though you're just repeating empty words?

Are you trying to convince yourself that a wonderful transformation is taking place, even though you don't see any inward or outward signs of change?

Are you ready to just give up on affirmations? But wonder what you're doing wrong and why they just aren't working for you? Do you think to yourself, "If I could just figure it out I'd be able to live a happier life?"

If you're ready to understand why and how affirmations can be a valuable tool on your spiritual journey then join me on Sunday, September 22nd at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, September 23rd at 9 am AEST as we examine what's at the heart of the spiritual journey and why affirmations can make your journey easier.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments