Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to Go From Just Okay to Flat Out Fabulous w/ Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11450365
archived

What's your relationship with being fabulous?

Are you shining your brightest or careful not to shine so brightly that others will feel jealous or threatened, as though they don't measure up? Do you hide your greatness in an attempt to stay humble and not get above yourself? Have you traded a life of joy for a just getting by, sort of okay kind of life? 

Does it feel wrong to you when people offer you praise or compliments? Has your life become filled with obligation and drudgery? Are you concerned that if you shine too brightly that you'll call attention to yourself and bring unwanted attention or expectation?

Are you secretly afraid that you just don't measure up and do you feel safer living a just okay kind of life? Would you like to learn how to feel fabulous and know that you deserve to feel this way?

Join me on Sunday, August 11th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, August 12th at 9 am AEST and discover how to live your best life every minute of every day. It's time for you to go from just okay to flat out fabulous.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments