Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Was I Thinking with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Angel Heart Radio.
h:144145
s:11440749
archived

When you make a mistake do you correct with love or criticism? 

When you're always looking to find fault in yourself and others, it's impossible to relax. You have to be on guard against the next mistake and the next foolish action.

But what if you chose to look at what really was happening instead of what you were afraid might happen? Most mistakes, misdeeds and missteps are a product of fear. Correcting them with criticism, which is another fear-based product, only makes things worse.

If you're tired of going from mistake to criticism and back again join me on Sunday, August 4th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, August 5th at 9 am AEST and discover how to live your life from a place of unconditional love and acceptance.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Comments