BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Urban America

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
wetalkproductions

wetalkproductions

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wetalkproductions.
h:1498421
s:12051181
archived

On Tuesday, January 18th at 8pm eastern standard, 7pm central standard and 5pm pacific standard times, We Talk Productions presents Black Urban America. The guests are Ms. Bev Williams ( Advocate of Milwaukee) and the mother of Cortez Bailey, will discuss the differece type of behaviors exhibited by Judge Bruce Schroeder toward Rittenhouse (white) and Cortez Bailey (Black). The judge's rulings toward Rittenhouse were supportive and toward Bailey were demeaning.

To listen to the show you may dial 516-531-5940 or go to blog talk radio// we talk productions// black urban america. 

Comments