BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Urban America

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
wetalkproductions

wetalkproductions

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wetalkproductions.
h:1498421
s:12041867
archived

On Tuesday, December 21st. at 8pm eastern, 7pm central and 5pm pacific standard times, We Talk Productions presents Black Urban America. The guest is Ms. Bev. Williams ( educator) will discuss how a special education student has been mistreated by school officials.

To listen to the show, you may dial 516-531-9540 or go to blog talk radio// we talk productions// black urban america.. 

Comments