BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Urban America

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
wetalkproductions

wetalkproductions

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wetalkproductions.
h:1498421
s:11908773
archived

On Tuesday, March 9th at 8pm eastern standard time, 7pm central and 5pm pacific standard times, We Talk Productions presents Black Urban America. The guest for the show is Mrs. Lynnie Godfrey ( Actor, Director, Producting Artistic Director and President at Godlee Entertainment) will discuss Diversity in our Society through the Arts.

To listen to the show you may call 516-531-9540 or go to blog talk radio// we talk productions// black urban america.

Comments