BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Port of Harlem Magazine Talk Radio

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
wetalkproductions

wetalkproductions

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wetalkproductions.
h:1498421
s:11795699
archived

On Thursday, August 20th at 8pm eastern standard time, 7pm central, and 5pm pacific standard time, We Talk Productions presents Port of Harlem Talk Radio. The host is Wayne A. Young. He will have two guests on his first show. The first guest is Milagros Phillips, speaker, author, and coach. She will talk about experiencing racism in two languages. The final guest starting at 8:30pm is Samba Baldeh, who just won the Democratic nomination in a Democratic district for assemblyperson and is poised to become the first Muslim in the Wisconsin Assembly and probably the first Gambian American in any state legislature.

Comments