BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

wetalkproductions

wetalkproductions

Episodes
416
Followers
Listens
1215
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
This user has not entered a description yet.

On-Demand Episodes

This evening my guest co-host is Justin Jackson. Justin has a Bachelor's Degree in Economics. We will be discussing "How To Start A Business." 5PM Pacific Timezone 7PM Central Timezone 8PM Eastern Timezone Call in to listen... more

On December 1st. @ 8pm eastern standard time,, 7pm central and 5pm pacific times, We Talk Productions presents Black Urban America. Kenny Jones, host will discuss various of social and political hot topics. To tune in you may dial... more

Asian people are being attacked around the world because some people blame them for infecting the world with the virus that causes COVID 19. How can these unsuspecting victims be villains?

"No-Lye: An American Beauty Story" director Bayer Mack is best known as the publisher of the late-1990s, early-2000s urban website HOT 104.com and is a member of the Association for the Study of African American Life and History... more

This evening Justin Jackson my guest host and I will be discussing "How To Start A Business." 5PM Pacific Timezone 7PM Central Timezone 8PM Eastern Timezone Call in to listen 516-531-9540 (Press 1 to comment) or Blogtalkradio/... more

On Tuesday, November 24th @ 8pm eastern standard time, 7pm central and 5pm pacific times, We Talk Productions presents Black Urban America. Tonight's guest is Ms. Egbekemi Oshunlewa, business owner and community organizer, will... more

The Same Ole Mississippi Yesterday Today and Tomorrow. In 2016 in Pontotoc Mississippi a 7-year-old girl was killed after getting hit by an SUV moments after she got off a school bus onto her driveway. A grand jury refused to indict the... more

This evening I have a guest co-host Remessee Boatright, she has a Master's Degree in Human Resources. She is a Background Investigator. We will be discussing the "Opposing Political Views Of Couples." 5PM Pacific Timezone... more

On Tuesday, November 17th at 8pm eastern standard time, 7pm central and 5pm pacific times, We Talk Productions presents Black Urban America. Tonight guest is Sister Tricia Alkmia Cochee author of The Orisha Talks; Tales of... more

Description: There appears to be a history of conflict between the Black community and the Korean merchants in the community. Some say it is because of cultural and language differences others say it is simply because of the... more

Comments

 comments