BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Maude's Awards Individual Winners for 2021

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Alzheimers Speaks Radio

Alzheimers Speaks Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Alzheimers Speaks Radio.

Our Host, Lori La Bey will be talking with Marilyn Raichle, who is the Executive Director Maude’s Awards, and we will talking with two of the winners of Maude’s Awards as individuals who won $5,000, each; Laurette Klier the Founder of Nana’s Books Series, and Carol B. Amos the founder of the Caregiver Principal.

Contact Information

Marilyn Raichle – Maude’s Awards

Laurette Klier – Nana’s Books

Carol B Amos – The Caregiver Principal

Contact Lori La Bey with questions or branding needs at

Alzheimer's Speaks Radio - Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.