BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Right of Choice - Covid Vaccines, Dementia, & Ethics

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Alzheimers Speaks Radio

Alzheimers Speaks Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Alzheimers Speaks Radio.
h:197815
s:11877698
archived

Right of Choice - Covid Vaccines, Dementia, & Ethics

Thursday – Jan 14th, 20212pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 15th at 5am in Australia AET

Lori La Bey talks with Cathy Braxton, who is a Caregiving Consultant and Registered Behavioral Therapist, and founder of Improv4Caregivers who has over 25 years of experience in the industry.  Today Cathy will be discussing the Right of Choice regarding vaccines and those living with dementia.

Join the conversation and call in and talk with us:  323-870-4602

Contact Improv4Caregivers

Website www.improv4caregivers.com          Email            Phone 219-649-1732

Alzheimer's Speaks Radio - Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Contact Lori La Bey      with questions or branding needs and visit Alzheimer’s Speaks 

Comments