BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Supporting the Dementia Journey

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Alzheimers Speaks Radio

Alzheimers Speaks Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Alzheimers Speaks Radio.
h:197815
s:11877102
archived

 

Tuesday – Jan 12th, 2021 - 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 7thth at 5am in Australia AET

Alzheimer's Speaks Radio - Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Lori La Bey talks with Cloud Conrad is a dementia caregiver trainer and author who founded New Street Compass providing dementia caregivers. She is certified in a variety of programs and is an authority on solving the unique challenges that dementia caregiving has.  Cloud is also a sought-after public speaker and I can personally say I love her book The Dementia Field Guide, which we will discuss today.

Call in and talk with us:  323-870-4602

 

Contact Cloud Q Conrad          Phone: 678-517-4225

Email:  cloud@newstreetcompass.com          Website:  https://newstreetcompass.com

Purchase Book:  https://newstreetcompass.com/product/the-dementia-field-guide/

 

Contact Lori La Bey with questions or branding needs and visit Alzheimer’s Speaks.

 

Comments