BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Get Energized with Ignar Rip as He Shares the Magic of Music

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Alzheimers Speaks Radio

Alzheimers Speaks Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Alzheimers Speaks Radio.
h:197815
s:11866606
archived

Saturday – Dec 26th, 2020 - 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 27th at 5am in Australia AET

Lori La Bey talks with Ignar Rip who cared for his mother with Alzheimer’s disease for 10 years. From his experience caring he wrote “Ignar’s Dementia Guide” and he is going to share what he learned with us.

Alzheimer's Speaks Radio - Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Contact Ignar Rip:            Email            Website:  http://www.musicshelter.info/

Contact Lori La Bey  with questions or branding needs and visit Alzheimer’s Speaks  www.AlzheimersSpeaks.com

Comments