BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

All Will Stand Radio, Wednesday June 21st, 2017

  • Broadcast in Christianity
All Will Stand

All Will Stand

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow All Will Stand.
h:1001277
s:10091987
archived

Welcome to All Will Stand's radio show.  You can visit our website at allwillstand.org  All Will Stand firmly stands by the Word of God, the Holy Scriptures as the absolute truth.  Our shows vary in topics, but the main purpose is to give people answers about Salvation and the truth of God that others seem unwilling or unable to provide.  If you have questions regarding God or the Bible you can email questions@allwillstand.org  Please do not include attachments and do include your name plus the city you are writing from.  Our show is Monday thru Friday at 11AM MST (Noon CST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST). 

 

Today we discuss more on the evidence of the Flood and Creation, going into how society is taking the bait that will ultimately secure their eternal souls to Hell.  We discuss how Jesus Christ is the only answer to this problem and how distractions of life often interfere with a person actually making a true decision to repent and believe into Jesus Christ.

Comments