BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TurnD UP TUES: LIVE W/ BANDIT THE RAPPER

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
AllureRadio

AllureRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AllureRadio.
h:27094
s:1473413
archived
Tune in to TurnD UP TUESDAY LIVE ON ALLURE RADIO 01.11 @ 9pm CST/10pm EST!! Hosted by: NiqueNique & Spaceship Ohayses with DJ Lil Bro in the mixx! This week's special guest is Bandit The Rapper! Bandit was born in Philadelphia, and grew up in Uptown Philadelphia (Mt. Airy/West Oak Lane). He has been rapping since he could remember, but started getting into the “Rap Game” seriously in 2004 Interview with Bandit starts @ 9:30pm CST/10:30pm EST!!

Comments