Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ATG RADIO PRESENTS "THE RUMBLE DOWN 2"

  • Broadcast in Sports
ATGNetwork

ATGNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ATGNetwork.
h:121887
s:1296201
archived
Wednesday night at 6PM PST (8PM CST, 9PM EST) presents "THE RUMBLE DOWN 2". The ATG Trivia Challenge Championship is on the line as current Champion and elite boxing manager Eddie Gonzales defends his title against #1 contender Andrew "Kid Thunder" Hartley. In a championship eliminator to determine a new #1 contender, Thomas "Cornflake" LaManna goes up against "Big Time" Tim Kudgis. Don't miss out on what is going to be an action packed night of boxing trivia.

Comments