Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prayer Still Works

  • Broadcast in Christianity
New Destiny Ministries

New Destiny Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow New Destiny Ministries.
h:258315
s:11203321
archived

WELCOME BACK PRECIOUS LISTENERS

Prayer Still Works

Host: Minister Chaz Bradford

A Time of Reflection is a radio broadcast that will Encourage, Enrich, Enhance, Enlighten and Empower listeners to trust God in every area of their lives naturally and spiritually, and to pursue their God Given Destiny without apology.  We are mandated to teach and preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ, as we stand firmly upon our foundational scripture, "And are built upon the foundation of the Apostles and Prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief corner stone." Ephesians 2: 20

We air daily Tuesday through Thursday at 10 AM Pacific Standard Time, 12 Noon Central Standard Time & 1 PM Eastern Standard Time.  Tune in expecting to hear and receive Fresh Oil from God Almighty.  The call in # (657) 383-0934 is for all Segments. Please email us at:newdestinyministries54@gmail.com. Our Saturday Segment "Prayer Still Works" is with Minister Chaz Bradford airs at 5 PM Central Time.   Also, please Like our New Destiny Ministries Page on Facebook and Twitter @newdestiny54.  Listen online on our website: www.newdestinyministries.com to hear our Archived Messages or on Blogtalkradio.com and visit us on our You Tube Channel. You can also donate to this ministry on our website through Paypal

Comments